Fated Light ~FINAL NIGHT~

POCCHONG. POCCHONG.

Posted on: April 28, 2009

Hiya! This is Megumi from Lost Wing! Tsuki’s probably sitting back and not writing an intro post somewhere, so I’ll use this as her intro post too unless she goes beyond her trend of being lazy and not writing posts. We’re basically most of the estrogen here to balance out all the testosterone (but idk, some of these guys might have some estrogen hiding SOMEWHERE).

I LEAVE YOU WITH MIZUSHIMA HIRO AND THE ACTRESS THAT PLAYS MEI.

D’Awwwwww.

5 Responses to "POCCHONG. POCCHONG."

Hiya! Nice to meet ya Megumi! ^_^ You’re not the only girl on here are you?

Tsuki’s the only other girl ATM, but we share the same account since she’s too lazy to get her own XDD.

– Megumi

Admit it, you love me.

– Tsuki

What am I? Sawdust? *blows away*

– Tsuki

How my! That’s confusing! @o@

Leave a comment


  • None
  • MelBuns: WHEN YOU COMING BACK ETHANZ!?!
  • NyNy: Thank you! Yeah, I'm trying to get back into it. You'll see more posts from me every two weeks now :)
  • keyinjpop: Sorry I don't blog much. Truth is not much is going on in Jpop/Jrock for me to write about. Still keeping an eye on things to see if something comes u

Categories